Board of Directors

Board of Directors   

Executive Committee


Dale Butterill, President

President:                                         Dale Butterill

Treasurer:                                         Helga Scott

Secretary:                                         Cindy Clarke

Past President:                                Barbara Mitchell

Members at Large:                          Anne Morison & Jocelyn Shaw

Standing Committees

House:                                              Helga Scott

Memberships:                                  Marilyn Halley

Scholarships & Awards:                 Nina Tschupikow

Programs:                                         Barbara Mitchell

Gallery & Exhibitions:                     Sandra Henderson & Patricia Molina

Artists Representative:                   Carolyn Jongeward

Outside Directors:                            Robin C. Cumine, Paul Ladouceur

Special Committees

Archives:                                             Barbara Moore

Book Club:                                          Donna Rolfe

Events & Planning:                             Petek Ersozoglu, Janet Potter, Deniz Seker, Marion Yanase

Garden:                                               Judith Ross

Library:                                               Connie MacLeod

The Association has three part-time staff:

Office Manager:                                Cal Lorimer

Accountant:                                     Marina Bushuev

House Manager:                               Mirna Martinez